RIZIN 16 is set to take place Sunday June 02, 2019 at 01:00 EST live from Kobe, Japan on FITE. The card will consist of 14 bouts with 8 of which are under MMA rules. The main event will feature Japanese superstar Tenshin Nasukawa with the co main event featuring a rematch between Ayaka Hamasaki and Jinh Yu Fray for the super atomweight title.

Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Martin Blanco

winner: Tenshin Nasukawa via 2nd round TKO

Ayaka Hamasaki vs. Jinh Yu Fray

winner: Ayaka Hamasaki via unanimous decision

Kanna Asakura vs. Miyuu Yamamoto

winner: Miyuu Yamamoto via unanimous decision

Roque Martinez vs. Jake Heun

winner: Jake Heun via split decision

Yusaku Nakamara vs. Thanongsakek Tiger Muay Thai

winner: Yusaku Nakamara via unanimous decision

Daron Cruickshank vs. Tofik Musaev

winner: Tofik Musaev via unanimous decision

Uoi Fullswing vs. Kana Hyatt

winner: Uoi Fullswing via 3rd round TKO

Kunitaka Fujiwara vs. Ryuji Horio

winner: Ryuji Horio via unanimous decision

Erson Yamamoto vs. Tim Eschtruch

winner: Erson Yamamoto via 1st round KO

Hiroto Yamaguchi vs. Taiju Shiratori

winner: Taiju Shiratori via unanimous decision

Takaki Soya vs. Namiki Kawahara

winner: Takaki Soya via 1st round KO

Itto Nakatake vs. Kan Nakamura

winner: Kan Nakamura via 2nd round KO

Seiki Ueyama vs. Kengo

winner: Seiki Ueyama via 1st round TKO

Yuya Shibata vs. Yuki Tanaka

winner: Yuya via 1st round TKO

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: